Rockabilly Bash Logo
Search
 
Login Password

Links

If you find broken link, please contact us on info@rockabillybash.com

sort by category

Virginia Creepers Club (London) - http://www.virginiacreepersclub.co.uk/

At the site you'll find out what goes on in the club, and how you can get entwined. We feature top live bands and the wildest DJ's playing 1940s-50s-60s Rockin Sounds.

Rock-it Radio Rockabilly Links - http://www.palmsradio.com/rockabillylinks.html

Links to several Rockabilly Bands and resources. Compliments of Rock-it Radio.

Rock-it Radio - http://www.rockitradio.net/

V8 Rumble - http://www.v8r.co.uk

Rockabilly Band.

Bernie Dexter - http://www.berniedexter.com/

*Cheesecake & Pinup Model Bernie Dexter* Featuring the best in Rockabilly, Retro, Vintage and Pinup Clothing!

Jerry Sikorski - http://www.jerrysikorski.com

American roots band combines influences from rockabilly masters Gene Vincent, Carl Perkins, and The Burnette Brothers with the jumpin' jive of Louis Jordan and Louis Prima then mixes it generously with the heartfelt passion of Western Swing greats like Bob Wills, Hank Thompson and Ray Price.

Nina's Hair Parlour - http://www.myspace.com/ninahair

London based Hair stylist,Stylist,Make up artist and Hat maker/collector specialising in head artistry.

Ike & The Capers - http://www.ikeandthecapers.de/

Cherry Casino & The Gamblers - http://www.cherry-casino.de/

The Round Up Boys - http://www.theroundupboys.de/

Lightning Recorders - http://www.lrs-berlin.com/

Berlin, Germany - a division of Rhythm Bomb Records
Fine Recordings at low prices.Book your Session today

The Rockboard - http://www.rockaround.org/ROCKBOARD.html

Scandinavian rockabilly news site. With gig list, reviews a.o.

Rockarocky - http://www.rockarocky.com/rockabilly.html

French rockabilly/psychobilly gig guide

Retro Vixens - http://www.retrovixens.com

Foxy Clothing for Cool Chicks.
Pencil skirts, sexy dresses, stylish top, cutest lingerie and more!

Legendary Kid Combo - http://www.kidcombo.com/

Italian's finest Cock-a-billy!

Al & The Black Cats - http://www.alandtheblackcats.com/

Rockabilly trio from the US.

Wichita Falls Records Official Site - http://www.wichitafallsrecords.com

We is the only authentic rockabilly label you is gonna find 'round chere in West Texas...party on

Frank Lee Sprague Official Site - http://www.frankleespraguecom

Official page of the World famous, fabulous Frank Lee Sprague, lead guitarist supreme of the Sprague Bros and the 18 Wheelers as well as the Master of Merseybeat

Sprague Bros Official Site - http://www.thespraguebrothers.com

Official page of the World famous, fabulous Sprague Brothers

Kitti's Rockabilly Page - http://www.hot.ee/kittipage

Rockabilly Links Page (music, bands web-pages, gigs, downloads, records shops, rock and roll magazines, etc)

Rockin' In The Midlands - http://www.phpbb88.com/psychomikforum/index.php?mforum=psychomikforum

All the rockin' news in the Midlands are here.

Darrin Stout - http://home.earthlink.net/~kyskim/home.html

Traditional roots music with a current sound, maintains a deep appreciation for the authentic styles of Country & Western, Rockabilly, and Rhythm & Blues.

Miss Mary Ann & The Ragtime Wranglers - http://www.missmaryann.com/

The page dedicated to Miss Mary Ann, The Ranch Girls and The Ragtime Wranglers.

New York Rockabilly Gig Guide - http://www.nycrockabilly.com/calendar1months.html

All the information on upcoming gigs in NY area.

Chicago Rockabilly - http://www.chicagorockabilly.com/

All the rockin' news and gig guide from Chi-town

Wayne 'the Train' Hancock - http://www.waynehancock.com/index.htm

The master of hillbilly swing

Rockabilly Radio - http://www.rockabillyradio.net/pageserver.php?artistpage=Content.htm

#1 Rockabilly station on the internet

Finnish Gig Guide - http://www.pcuf.fi/~tapiov/gigs.htm

Rockin' Finnish gig guide

Gigscene Australia - http://www.gigscene.com.au/gig-guides/latest/index.php

All about Australian rockabilly, psychobilly, blues, country scene and much more!

Jack Face & The Volcanos - http://www.jackface.org/band.htm

French rockabilly hepcats

Jimi Lipponen & The Kummitusjuna - http://www.kummitusjuna.tk/

Rock & roll with a splash of country from Northern Finland

High Rockabilly - http://www.50srockersclan.com/home.htm

Spanish rockabilly weekender. Top bands and great atmosphere!

Screaming Festival - http://www.screaminfestival.com/alojamientoeng.html

Popular rock 'n' roll festival in Spain. Sun, sea and rockabilly!

Rockin' 50's Fest - http://www.actionpackedevents.com/Oneida%20Fest%202007.htm

Lifetime opportunity to see all the rock 'n' roll legends in one place!

Viva Las Vegas - http://www.vivalasvegas.net/

The biggest rockabilly extravaganza!

Walldorf Rock 'n' Roll Weekender - http://www.rockin-rollin.de/partys/index.php

Rockabilly and rock 'n' roll weekender in Germany.

Finn & The Sharks - http://www.myspace.com/finnthesharks

American roots music, whether it be rockabilly, blues, country, bluegrass, jazz, gospel or soul is what fueled the best rock'n'roll in every era from Bluebird, Okeh, Ace, Sun, Chess, Stax and Motown to all the indies of every decade.

Sue Moreno - http://www.suemoreno.com/

Rough rockabilly and pure rock 'n roll gets sweetened with smooth latin, blues, jazz and country.

Bop Street - http://www.bopstreet.ru/

The first rockabilly and psychobilly lifestyle clothing shop in Moscow, Russia.
« Previous  1    2    3    4    5    6    7   Next »